Declaration of Interests

The following table highlights our Business Interests for the Academic Year 2022 to 2023.
Name of Governor Name of business or organisation Nature of business or organisation Nature of interest Relationships  Other positions of influence or potential conflict     Date 
Mrs Fiona  Morgan
 None None  None  None None  14/12/2022
Mrs Shirley Brown
None  None  None  None None 14/11/2022
Mrs Judith Davenport 
Altrincham College Administrative Officer  Employee  None  None 07/11/2022
Mrs Siobhain Easter
None None None None None 08/11/2022
Mrs Maureen Haddock
 None None  None  None  None  28/11/2021
Mr Stuart Hodgson 
None  None  None None  None 02/11/2022
Dr Nigel Jones 
 None None  None  None   None  28/11/2022
Mrs Jennifer Moore
None None None None None 22/11/2021
Mrs Alison Tariq 
 None None  None  None  None  15/11/2022
Councillor Liz Patel
Trafford Council
Sale Moor Community Partnership
Home Start Trafford, Salford, Wigan
Elected Member 
Board member
Volunteer Befriender
Elected member for Sale Moor with an executive role in Culture 
Active member of local charity