Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
(Please note that Nursery and Reception children will have an individual start date)
Opens Tuesday 4th September 2018
Closes Friday 19th October 2018
Opens                                 Tuesday 30th October 2018
Closes Thursday 20th December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Opens                                 Monday 7th January 2019
Closes Friday 8th February 2019
Opens Monday 18th February 2019
Closes Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Opens                               Tuesday 23rd April 2019
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Closes Friday 24th May 2019
Opens Monday 10th June 2019
Closes Friday 26th July 2019
Staff Training Days - School will be closed to children
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 29th July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Please note that children are not permitted to take holidays during term time. Any holiday absence will be classified as unauthorised and may incur a Penalty Notice. Please see the school's Attendance Policy for further details. 
Please find a copy of the term dates for 2018/19 and for the academic year 2019/20 for you to download below.