Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
(Please note that Nursery and Reception children will have an individual start date)
Opens Thursday 3rd September 2020
Closes Friday 23rd October 2020
Opens                                 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Closes Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Opens                                 Monday 4th January 2021
Closes Friday 12th February 2021
Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
Closes Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021
Opens                               Monday 19th April 2021
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Closes Friday 28th May 2021
Opens Monday 14th June 2021
Closes Friday 23rd July 2021
Staff Training Days - School will be closed to children
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Friday 11th June 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Please note that children are not permitted to take holidays during term time. Any holiday absence will be classified as unauthorised and may incur a Penalty Notice. Please see the school's Attendance Policy for further details. 
Please find a copy of the term dates for 2020/21 below.